Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Weekly Check-in Lucio
-
SCHOOL SITE COUNCIL
-
Fri, Apr 5
Morning SOAR Rally
-
ELEMENTARY TRACK MEET
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Weekly Check-in Lucio
-
Fri, Apr 12
Morning SOAR Rally
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Tier 1-PBIS Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Weekly Check-in Lucio
-
OPEN HOUSE
-
Fri, Apr 19
Morning SOAR Rally
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Goshen ES